The Southwest Ohio Chapter is proud to announce the winners of the 2024 Scholarship Program

This year the Southwest Ohio Chapter will be awarding four (4) $1000.00 scholarships to the daughters, sons, granddaughters and grandsons of any outstanding members of the SW Ohio Chapter

​Congratulations to

Tyler T. Mullins
(Jim McFarland)

Carissa Osborne
(Leon Schon)

Elijah Smith
(Matthew Smith)

Amelia Wells
(Ralph Clevenger)

Elise C. Wells
(Ralph Clevenger)

The Chapter will be awarding these scholarships at our Annual Meeting on July 10th 2024

If you have any questions please contact me by phone 
(513) 977-4394 or by e-mail at 

Gaylord Poe
Scholarship Chair
Southwest Ohio Chapter, IAEI
Email us for assistance at: